Wurstfest ist Wunderbar!

Sunday, November 4, 2012@ 11:33 AM
Author: Jessie Slaten

Some favorites from the first two days. I’ll post more soon! Please find me and have your photo taken with the “heart” sausage!!!!! Be creative !

Comments Off

Soul Search 2012

Thursday, November 1, 2012@ 7:56 PM
Author: Jessie Slaten

Another successful Soul Searching, cemetery tour with the city. Here are a few of my favorite shots.

Comments Off

Slaten Boat Works Finishes Texas Water Safari

Wednesday, June 13, 2012@ 7:51 AM
Author: Jessie Slaten

Curt (pictured here near the finish line) has completed another Texas Water Safari! His new boat may be in better shape than his body; however, both are on dry land.

Comments Off

Wurstfest 2011 is here

Saturday, November 5, 2011@ 10:42 AM
Author: Jessie Slaten

Comments Off

Saturday, August 27, 2011@ 4:05 PM
Author: Jessie Slaten

Comments Off

Connie

Wednesday, August 24, 2011@ 9:15 AM
Author: Jessie Slaten

This proof is from a session for a beauty portrait series I am working on. Soft and feminie; just beautiful. Thanks Connie.

Comments Off

Lady Liz

Monday, August 22, 2011@ 11:52 PM
Author: Jessie Slaten

Thanks to Liz for helping me with my new series of portraits!

Comments Off

Tennessee Road Trip

Friday, July 8, 2011@ 11:43 AM
Author: Jessie Slaten

Had a great trip to Chattanooga last week. Beautiful all the way around. 

Comments Off

New Braunfels Baptism at Saints Peter and Paul

Wednesday, March 9, 2011@ 10:38 AM
Author: Jessie Slaten

This was my second baptism for the Villanueva family. ¬†It was really an honor to be asked to document this important event in their family’s life. Saints Peter and Paul is a beautiful church, and they were very accommodating to each of the families. ¬†Congratulations!Jonah's baptism

Comments Off

McKinley

Thursday, March 3, 2011@ 1:05 PM
Author: Jessie Slaten

Trial for McKinley

Comments Off